Contact Us

Cincopa video hosting solution for your website. Another great product from Cincopa Send Files.

 

President
Mark Vianello
Executive Director of Student Services
Marion County Schools
1517 SE 30th Ave, Suite 6, Ocala, Florida 34471
Phone:  352-671-6868 x 57860
Fax:   352-671-6867
mark.vianello@marion.k12.fl.us

President-Elect
Dama Abshier
Supervisor of Alternative Programs
Marion County Schools
1517 SE 30th Avenue Suite #1
Ocala, FL 34471
dama.abshier@marion.k12.fl.us

Immediate Past President
Katrina Townsend
Director of Student Services
Flagler County Schools
1769 E Moody BLVD; bldg. 2
Bunnell, FL 32110
386-437-7526, x 2300
386-586-2658
towsendk@flaglerschools.com

Secretary
Molly Blair
Program Coordinator
Pasco County Schools
7227 Land O’Lakes Blvd.
Land O’Lakes, FL 34638
Phone:
Fax:
mblair@pasco.k12.fl.us

Treasurer
Dama Abshier
Supervisor of Alternative Programs
Marion County Schools
1517 SE 30th Avenue Suite #1
Ocala, FL 34471
dama.abshier@marion.k12.fl.us

Region 1 Director
Theresa Schroder
Director, Student Intervention Services
Okaloosa County School District
120 Lowery Place SE, Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32548
Phone: 850-833-5861
Fax:   850-833-3161
schrodert@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Region 2 Director
Susan Leach
Supervisor, School Psychology Services
Duval County Schools
115 Tidecrest Parkway, Unit 3109
Ponte Vedra, FL 32081
Phone: 904-390-2084
Fax: 904-390-2338
leachs@duvalschools.org

Region 3 Director
Jan Tobias
Director of Student Services
Lake County Schools
512 S. Palm Avenue, Howey-In-The-Hills, 34737
Phone:  352-742-6920
Fax:  352-324-2804
tobiasj@lake.k12.fl.us

Region 4 Director
Donna Sicilian
Executive Director of Student Services
Pinellas County Schools
Administration Building, 301 Fourth Street SW, Largo, FL 33770
Phone: 727-588-6307
Fax: 727- 588-6237

Region 5 Director
Deborah A. Montilla
District Director, Division of Student Services
Miami-Dade County Public Schools
1500 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 341, Miami, 33132
Phone:  305-995-7324
Fax:  305-995-7337 / 305-995-7336
dmontilla@dadeschools.net