Contact Us

Cincopa video hosting solution for your website. Another great product from Cincopa Send Files.

CONTACT INFORMATION

President
Katrina Townsend
Director of Student Services
Flagler County Schools
1769 E Moody BLVD; bldg. 2
Bunnell, FL 32110
386-437-7526, x 2300
386-586-2658
towsendk@flaglerschools.com

President-Elect
Mark Vianello
Executive Director of Student Services
Marion County Schools
1517 SE 30th Ave, Suite 6, Ocala, Florida 34471
Phone:  352-671-6868 x 57860
Fax:   352-671-6867
mark.vianello@marion.k12.fl.us

Immediate Past President
Dr. Mary Alice Myers
Coordinator, School Psychological Services
Volusia County Schools
200 North Clara Avenue, DeLand, 32721
Phone:  386-734-7190 x 20441
Fax:  386-626-0042
mmyers@volusia.k12.fl.us

Secretary
Molly Blair
Program Coordinator
Pasco County Schools
7227 Land O’Lakes Blvd.
Land O’Lakes, FL 34638
Phone:
Fax:
mblair@pasco.k12.fl.us

Treasurer
Dama Abshier
Supervisor of Alternative Programs
Marion County Schools
1517 SE 30th Avenue Suite #1
Ocala, FL 34471
dama.abshier@marion.k12.fl.us

Region 1 Director
Lois Handzo
Director, Student Intervention Services
Okaloosa County School District
120 Lowery Place SE, Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32548
Phone: 850-833-5861
Fax:   850-833-3161
handzol@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Region 2 Director
Susan Leach
Supervisor, School Psychology Services
Duval County Schools
115 Tidecrest Parkway, Unit 3109
Ponte Vedra, FL 32081
Phone: 904-390-2084
Fax: 904-390-2338
leachs@duvalschools.org

Region 3 Director
Jan Tobias
Director of Student Services
Lake County Schools
512 S. Palm Avenue, Howey-In-The-Hills, 34737
Phone:  352-742-6920
Fax:  352-324-2804
tobiasj@lake.k12.fl.us

Region 4 Director
Patricia A. Bernhart, M.Ed.
Student Services Supervisor
School District of Manatee County
PO Box 9069, Bradenton, FL 34206-9069
Phone:  941-751-6550 x 2282
Fax:  941-751-7372
bernharp@manateeschools.net

Region 5 Director
Ms. Deborah A. Montilla
District Director, Division of Student Services
Miami-Dade County Public Schools
1500 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 341, Miami, 33132
Phone:  305-995-7324
Fax:  305-995-7337 / 305-995-7336
dmontilla@dadeschools.net